Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Fresh Smiles Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist located in South King County, Des Moines, WA

16 total reviews

Fresh Smiles Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Smiles Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita L.
Submitted 06/27/20
Convenient location. Gracious staff. Dr Tracy is great. Loved how gentle she is, and I didn’t feel the pressure to get unnecessary work done like I’ve felt with other dentists. Loved all the new technology, I got to see different views of what my teeth look like. That delivered a wow factor and better understanding of the work needed. She’s my new forever dentist. I support women owned businesses. Highly recommend Dr. Tracy.
Wahidullah R.
Submitted 01/06/20
All good
Bakhtawar S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very nice discussion to solve the problem
Erin Kay L.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr chang and his staff are great. Thanks for taking care of my family
Jazlin V.
Submitted 07/28/19
Really good
Lawrence W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great"
Carina G.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best !!
Chris L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always a good experience even though I don't like going to the dentist..great a friendly staff..
Varinder H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was pleased with the care I have received at the office . Dr. Chang provided was very informative and knoeledgable. He took time to explain the possible treatment options.
Inna M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor, pulled out the wisdom tooth quick and smoothly for Inna my wife.We are glad that we choose Fresh Smiles. thank you very much. Jacob and Inna Melnik
Nathaniel T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone here is just the best. So nice, caring, and helpful. Happy to be a client here!
Hazel O.
Submitted 01/04/19
One could hardly define a "PAP" as a great experience by any doctor or patient! However, Dr. Anwar was Excellent at her job!
Lorilyn D.
Submitted 01/04/19
They are very friendly and helpful. I g ad a great experience!
Ying-Sing H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Fast and careful!
Jackline M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Patient centered care
Debra S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Been coming here for a year. Competent Doctors and friendly staff