Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Fresh Smiles Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Dentist

Fresh Smiles Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentists located in South King County, Des Moines, WA

14 total reviews

Fresh Smiles Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fresh Smiles Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence W.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great"
Carina G.
Submitted 06/10/19
The best !!
Gema G.
Submitted 05/21/19
I have been coming here since 2017 when I moved to Washington. Very nice and clean place. Dr. Cheng was very detailed and straight to the point on how I should maintain my teeth and the importance of oral care. First time I came in I was pregnant, no problem got my teeth cleaned and done. Last two times ive gone in with my daughter in her car seat and staff are genuinley great and let me have her in with her carseat. If I couldnt take my daughter in I wouldnt be able to make it in to the dentist. Pricing is reasonable and they offer payment plans throught a 3rd party to accomodate. The equipment they use is clean and up to date. Scheduling my appointment was very easy and convinient location. Parking is not a struggle, and a nice waiting area. Overall, Dr. Cheng cares about his patients and takes the time to explain everything with hus patients and I appreciate that.
Lilian N.
Submitted 04/11/19
It was a wow experience . Dr Anwar explained every procedure he was doing and was very gentle when doing the procedure. In general from the reception the staff were all good and friendly.
Chris L.
Submitted 04/02/19
Always a good experience even though I don't like going to the dentist..great a friendly staff..
Kristin T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Cheng is always so pleasant! This time, I was only there for a cleaning, but my last appointment was for a filling and it was the first time I had ever had a pleasant experience with getting a filling. The entire staff is super nice!
Varinder H.
Submitted 02/19/19
I was pleased with the care I have received at the office . Dr. Chang provided was very informative and knoeledgable. He took time to explain the possible treatment options.
Inna M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Doctor, pulled out the wisdom tooth quick and smoothly for Inna my wife.We are glad that we choose Fresh Smiles. thank you very much. Jacob and Inna Melnik
Nathaniel T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone here is just the best. So nice, caring, and helpful. Happy to be a client here!
Hazel O.
Submitted 01/04/19
One could hardly define a "PAP" as a great experience by any doctor or patient! However, Dr. Anwar was Excellent at her job!
Lorilyn D.
Submitted 01/04/19
They are very friendly and helpful. I g ad a great experience!
Ying-Sing H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Fast and careful!
Jackline M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Patient centered care
Debra S.
Submitted 10/27/18
Been coming here for a year. Competent Doctors and friendly staff